Chairman’s Message

Chairman’s Message

We live in a world where rapid change has become a noticed feature of age … however, the chances for success are associated with the ability to think out of the box and out of the comfort zone and make positive and  effective change. Whoever studies technology and rapid developments of quality and enormous jumps in ways of communication and information technology, will find it a result of the success stories of individuals and institutions who managed to make a difference. So success of individuals and institutions today and moving on their distinctiveness became measured by the openness to change and their ability to learn from others’ experience and expertise of specialists and the ability to hone their skills and professional behavior to simply start from where others have ended.

This change created a turn of new needs and large aspirations for more among individuals, government and private institutions, which created new players and competitors in the commercial and service markets. As they developed their competitive and operating advantages over others through their implementation of unique methods of innovation, giving them a head start in their industries compared to their competitors. So since change is the sign of the time and the characteristic of the world with its variables.

In Smart chart we strongly believe in the importance of training and its vital role in bringing about change and keep competitive value, in addition to the reality of our deep understanding of the current contemporary challenges, we have worked on the design and delivery of a wide range of specialized training programs that meet different needs of individuals and institutions to provide them with added value and to raise human capital efficiency and quality by offering distinguished consulting & training solutions up to the latest global training methodologies and techniques. Accompanied with international practices, taking into account the variation in target groups and ensure the quality of training outputs.

Hence, we always look forward to meeting with esteemed customers and work with them side by side to get to know their challenges and aspirations in the field of business development and work together to manage and overcome obstacles to achieve their goals and visions, to build on new success stories to their owns.

General Manager

 Adel Al Rasheed

Service Request

لقد أصبح التغيير هي السمة الثابته في هذا العصر … بل إن فرص النجاح إرتبطت بالقدرة على التفكير من خارج الصندوق والخروج من دائرة الراحة وإحداث التغيير الإيجابي. والمتأمل للتطورات التقنية المتسارعة والقفزات النوعية الهائلة في وسائل الإتصالات وتقنية المعلومات نجد أنها نتيجة نجاحات افراد ومؤسسات نجحوا في احداث التغيير. لذا فنجاح الأفراد والمؤسسات اليوم وإستمرار تميزهم أصبح يقاس بمدى انفتاحهم على التغيير وقدرتهم على التعلم من تجارب الآخرين وخبرات المختصين وعلى قدرتهم لصقل مهاراتهم السلوكية والمهنية ليبدأو من حيث إنتهى الآخرون.

وهذا التغير أنتج بدوره إحتياجات جديدة وتطلعات أكبر لدى الأفراد والمؤسسات الحكومية والخاصة، والتي أنشأت لاعبين ومنافسين جدد في الأسواق التجارية والخدمية طورو مزايا تنافسية وتشغيلية ميزتهم عن الآخرين من خلال تطبيقهم لأساليب عمل مبتكرة، منحتهم السبق في صناعاتهم مقارنة بمنافسيهم الآخرين. لذا فالتغيير هو سمة العصر وأصبح هو العنصر الثابت في عالم مليئ بالمتغيرات.

وإيماناً منا في سمارت شارت بأهمية التدريب ودوره الأساسي في إحداث التغيير والبقاء في دائرة المنافسة، ومن واقع فهمنا العميق بحجم التحديات فقد عملنا على تصميم وتقديم مجموعة من البرامج التدريبية المتخصصة التي تتسم بجودة التصميم وملائمة الإحتياجات المختلفة للأفراد والمؤسسات لإكسابهم القيمة المضافة ولرفع كفاءة رأس المال البشري وتدريبهم وفق أحدث الأساليب التدريبية والممارسات العالمية بما يراعي التباين في الفئات المستهدفة ويضمن جودة مخرجات التدريب.

هذا ونتطلع دوما للقاء عملاءنا الكرام والعمل معهم جنبا الى جنب للتعرف على تحدياتهم وتطلعاتهم في مجال تطوير الاعمال والعمل سويا في ادارتها والتغلب عليها لتحقيق روئاهم وأهدافهم وإضافة قفزات نجاح على ارض الواقع الى نجاحاتهم.

المدير العام/ عادل الرشيد

طلب خدمة